About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Policies  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Forms  |  Cart

Cart.html
Home.html

HOME  |  CATALOG OUR AUTHORS BUY BOOKS  |  FAQ’s  |  DIGITAL FORMATS  |  CALENDAR  |  PRESS

 
 

Contact Us


Please review the copious information already available on our website under Policies”, “FAQ’sandTerms”, before sending your questions or comments. While each inquiry is important to us, we simply do not have the resources to answer all the questions already covered.

We also encourage you to review the Pressand Calendar sections.


Address: Alhamd Publishers LLC. P.O.Box 2363, Culver City, CA 90231. United States of America.

Phone: 310 425 9757

E-mail: Info@AlhamdPublishers.com, Sales@AlhamdPublishers.com,

Accounts@AlhamdPublishers.com, Webmaster@AlhamdPublishers.com

•ISBN PREFIX: 935293


•SAN #: 857-0132


•CA SELLERS PERMIT #: SR AS 101-118926



Our People


•Jawahar Kabir
CEO. Jack-of-All-Trades. No job too big or too small.
Jawahar@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Naima Jung
Sales Order Processing and Fulfillment.
Naima@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Samia Bano
Editorial Services.
Samia@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Sandeep Singh Sandhu
Graphic Design
Sandeep@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Tasneem Noor
Customer Support and Public Relations
Tasneem@AlhamdPublishers.com


•Ishan Majid
Webmaste
Ishan@AlhamdPublishers.com

 
http://www.greenpressinitiative.org/
http://www.pma-online.org/

Member of

http://www.spannet.org/

Bookmark and Share

Next Book
March, 2012