About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Policies  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Forms  |  Cart

Cart.html
Home.html

HOME  |  CATALOG OUR AUTHORS BUY BOOKS  |  FAQ’s  |  DIGITAL FORMATS  |  CALENDAR  |  PRESS

 
 

About Us


Our Vision

Abundant nourishing food for every brain, heart and soul on the planet.




Our Mission

The passionate pursuit of excellence in scholarship, printing and marketing.




Our People


•Jawahar Kabir
CEO. Jack-of-All-Trades. No job too big or too small.
Jawahar@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Naima Jung
Sales Order Processing and Fulfillment.
Naima@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Samia Bano
Editorial Services.
Samia@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Sandeep Singh Sandhu
Graphic Design
Sandeep@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Tasneem Noor
Customer Support and Public Relations
Tasneem@AlhamdPublishers.com

•Ishan Majid
Webmaster
Ishan@AlhamdPublishers.com




Affiliations


  1. IBPA: The Independent Book Publishers Association (formerly PMA)

  2. SPAN: Small Publishers Association Of North America.

 
http://www.greenpressinitiative.org/
http://www.pma-online.org/

Member of

http://www.spannet.org/

Bookmark and Share

Next Book
March, 2012